Reviews

Lake Region Tire Pros


845-782-3033
214 Ninninger Rd
Monroe, NY 10950
41.3238787 -74.1521576
http://lakeregiontire.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
18 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
     


MNG Customer Reviews (18)


 5     Art 06/22/2017
Mike and his crew are great ! fair , quick , reliable service !!! good prices and work completed on time ! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED !!!

 5     Justin 06/22/2017
I bring all my vehicles to Lake Region. They are fair and honest. The staff also takes the time to listen to the customers concerns and questions and then work to find a solution. A+ service all the way.

 5     Noel 06/16/2017
Excellent communicators, polite, friendly. Knowledgeable and honest.

 5     Nick 06/08/2017
Great service, Mike and his crew are very accommodating, curtious, and professional.

 5     William 06/08/2017

 5     Rob 06/01/2017
Excellent service.

 5     Vic 06/01/2017

 5     Phil 05/18/2017

 5     Jennifer 05/18/2017

 5     Steve 05/11/2017
Once again I cannot say enough about Lake Region. We had our tires changed over from snow tires to all seasons recently and all of a sudden the check tire light came on. Lake Region was willing to look at the problem right away but we were in a rush. We brought the car back and they determined that during the switch they had broke off the sensor. True to form, Mike tells me that he is sorry, the person did not tell him he had broken the sensor, but once he realized this, he replaced and there was no charge. If I had been anywhere else, most if not all, would had just told me I had a bad sensor, replaced it and charged me for it. Just another example as to why I have been bringing my vehicles there for the past 15 years, and refer any and all who are looking for a shop that is so honest. Thanks again Lake Region.

 5     Mary 05/11/2017

 5     Janet 03/16/2017
We were completely satisfied with all the work done to my husbands car. This time around we had a fairly large job done to the breaks and new tires. The price was very fair and no surprises at checkout. We are always kept up-to-date on the progress of the work allowing us to plan our day and when we can pick up the car. It's never "fun" to have car work done but when you know what to expect the experience is less shocking.
Shop Comment
Thank you so much for your kind words and 5-star rating Janet! We are glad you had a great experience with us.

 5     Daniel 09/03/2016
Thank you all for the great and prompt service on my recent trip to your professional repair shop Dan O
Shop Comment
It was our pleasure to be able to assist you with your automotive needs, Dan! Thank you for the kind words and 5-star review!

 5     Karl 09/01/2016
great service
Shop Comment
Thank you, Karl! It is always a pleasure to work with you.

 5     Guy 07/21/2016
I have coming to Lake Region for over 20 years. They are always friendly, courteous and most importantly honest. I have never been disappointed with the quality of work. They are a true local treasure and should be commended for their consistency and professionalism for many years....Thank you again for always providing exceptional and prompt service.
Shop Comment
Guy - We cannot thank you enough for your continued business with us over the years. It is because of great customers like you, that makes us love what we do on a daily basis. Thank you for your kinds words and the great review!

 5     Fred 07/21/2016
Shop Comment
Thank you for the 5-stars, Fred!

 5     Patrick 07/14/2016
Honest garage with excellent mechanics to keep you cars running well.
Shop Comment
Thank you for the 5-stars and very kind words, Patrick! We greatly appreciate it.

 5     Maureen 07/14/2016
professional friendly efficient timely courteous
Shop Comment
Thank you for the review, Maureen!

Total page: 1
Previous   1      Next
Records per page: